Home Mixtapes OUT NOW: Ockley – “GraduationEP”

OUT NOW: Ockley – “GraduationEP”

OUT NOW: Ockley -

Ockley Manjoni, Ockley has officially released the Twelve(12) track EP christened “GraduationEP” which features Pro on certain tracks.

ABOUT “Graduation is an EP or Album thats symbolizes a trasition in my life, how i was influenced by various genre. In my childhood we listened to good music, one day its Paul ngozi, Oliver Mutukuz, westlife and 2pac and more.

This was and still is beauty about music its a universal launguage, the ability to feel, now to create something that is so real in a given moment in time and all in all its a rare gift, #Graduation.

Check it out & enjoy.

1. 100 Everyday

2. Tikondane

3. Single Mama

4. Africa

5. Lovin

6. Fela (feat. Pro)

7. Time Flies

8. Amanda

9. Somebody

10. Tikaonana (Acoustic)

11. Fight (feat. Pro)

12. She Told Me