Home Mixtapes Laycon – “Shall We Begin” ALbum

Laycon – “Shall We Begin” ALbum


Download: Laycon – “Shall We Begin

Big Bother Naija export and Fierce Nation signed rapper Laycon releases his debut album called “Shall We Begin“.

The project houses 12 tracks with features Mayorkun on “Verified“, Joeboy on “Kele“, Terri on “Jeje” and Teni on “Want You Back“.

RELATED: Spartan Makaveli ft. Chinzy – “As A Gee”

Listen Up.