Get #Eight Album Now | F Jay 2017

F Jay releases his Official second album, after a five year break off his solo career in a well crafted bid to prove and re-claim his proper right to the throne.

The eight track album Self titled “Eight” is nothing short of a true reflection of the King Of R&B’s vocal talent and lyrical as well as melodic genius. Still very much a pivotal member of urban hype, the album is his latest solo offering to the Zambian R&B scene. Eight will enchant you and leave you reeling for more from the people’s R&B King. Featuring brilliant live guitar input from Tonny Breezy and beautiful keyboard pieces by the likes of Lalozie from the elect band, Eight will surely go down as another classic from the voice we’ve grown to love.

The 10-track project is now available for consumption on the mvesenani.

00 –  Into Ft. K-Sar

01 –  Range Rover

02 –  Tandalila Ft. Knihgt

03 –   Late night Texting

4  –   Slow Down Ft. Brizzo & Badman Shapi

5  –   Juju Ft. SlaDee

06-   Pieces

07 – Nilekelele

08 – Manje Manje Ft. Chef 187 & Wezi

09- Kamozi Bonus Track

10- Zikomo

DOWNLOAD/BUY: F Jay – Eight “Full Album”