DJ Mzenga Man – ‘Supremacy’ Album

DJ Mzenga Man - 'Supremacy' Album Mp3 DOWNLOAD
DJ Mzenga Man - 'Supremacy' Album Mp3 DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD DJ Mzenga Man – ‘Supremacy’ Album

Renowned Zambian music producer – DJ Mzenga Man has finally released his much anticipated album themed ‘SUPREMACY.’

The new album was received with a lot of joy among his fans including Dj H-Mac who gave Honour to Mzenga Man for the massive contribution in Zambian music.

DJ Mzenga Man - 'Supremacy' Album Mp3 DOWNLOAD

 As the story continues, the talented producer unveils the new body of work and it features top notch artistes/songwriters namely; KOBY, Bobby East, Dope G, Tim AKA Thugga, Towela, Slapdee, Jae Cash, Willz Nyopole, Elisha Long, Stevo, Tiye P, Dizmo, Smaq, Kekero, Mag 44, The legend Danny Kaya, Young Vebal, Flex Ville Marley, Obinali, Jorzi, B Mark, Yo Maps and Teliq.

Hence the album is a great addition to DJ Mzenga Man‘s tally and legacy as well as an example of hard work to the growing Zambian music industry.


DJ Mzenga Man – Supremacy