Hip-Hop combines two slang terms. Hip, which means “in the know,” has been a part of African American vernacular since the late nineteenth century. Hop represents the hopping movement exhibited by hip-hop performers.

Tiye P has managed to deliver One of the Best Hip-Hop albums so far rated 3.8 stars and has outweighed several major Hip-Hop albums so far that have been put out country wide.

The Red Album Is comprised fithteen “15” pure hip-hop albums, Red Album is therefore a complete Album and has touched on all corners true life events.

Below is a tracklist.

1.  Red ft. krytic
2.  Best Freinds Before Enemies
3.  Nifuna ft. Willz
4.  Bullshit ft. Bomb Shell
5.  Hands Down ft. Deav
6.  Party harder ft. Jay Rox X Slap Dee & Reverb
7.  Ifilamba fyamulilo ft. wezi
8.  Ndefisosika ft. Dope G
9.  Poboo ft. Starn Da Industry
10. 32 Thoughts
11. Grinding ft. Reverb
12. BadMan ft. Fyah Zaih
13. Wrap Up 2015 ft. Miss Beauty
14. Unajiala Ine ft. Kekero
15. Shut Up X Tommy D

Tiye P has worked on this project with the following producers,’ Reverb, Starn Da industry, Messiah & Drew, Dj Mzenga Man and kekero’.