Roborto Is Among The Nominees In The #HiPipoMusicAwards | Vote Now

The prestigious HiPipo Music Awards is an annual extravaganza organised by HiPipo (U) LTD, to celebrate, promote and recognize music excellence in Uganda, East Africa and rest of Africa. The prestigious HiPipo Music Awards are the spirit that binds our music, art and culture.

Zambian artist Roborto is among the nominees in these particular awards that will take place on 17th March, 2018 Kampala vote now.

The line up looks like this below in where Roberto is nominated in for #HiPipoMusicAwards.

Africa Song of the Year [Nominees]

  1. Roberto – Into You
  2. C4 Pedro Ft Sauti Sol – Love Again
  3. Cassper Nyovest – Tito Mboweni
  4. Darassa Ft. Ben Pol – Muziki
  5. Davido – IF
  6. Diamond Platnumz Ft. Ne-Yo – Marry You
  7. Eddy Kenzo – Jubilation
  8. Jah Prayzah Ft. Mafikizolo – Sendekera
  9. Major Lazer & DJ Maphorisa – Particula (ft. Nasty C, Ice Prince, Patoranking & Jidenna)
  10. Alikiba – Seduce Me
  11. Runtown – Mad Over You
  12. Sheebah – John Rambo
  13. Wizkid – Come Closer Ft. Drake

The 6th HiPipo Music Awards Voting is Open – Starting with Social Media Voting.